12/67

Isolated individuals, personal rituals, separated minds, instigate hatred in lives.
The hate inflates, how much can our DNA take before the helix breaks and corrupt mankind?
What contributes this askew, altitude lowering attribute to our attitude?
It neglects respect and prevent every event meant for mental connection.
I wasn't raised this way, now I may find that I'll sway into being enslaved by a depraved mind.
Bother and pain, what can a brother say when I already know that my mother'd be ashamed.
A battering spin gathering sins rather than a winning, I never ever knew I had it in me.
Deranged fait's all I have when I aquiante a strange trait of character inside my mind.
My conclusion deems that the evolution's resolution seem to need a revolution of solutions.
I'm the possesion of an obsession, pressin enemies're regression, tendencies of aggression.
Devoured in the encounter with my nemesis inside, towering over the peremesis of mine?
Thus today I both cuss and pray, must I say that I've lost both lust and play and lost my way?


Who am I?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0